Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Timuryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

George Timuryan

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr Mr

Mr Mr

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did my business insurance. Great service, great staff!"
Profile photo of Silvia Ghikasyan

Silvia Ghikasyan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Costumer service was amazing. I was talking to someone named Gary. Im happy that I have someone that I can trust especially with my insurance."
Profile photo of Nick Mutolo

Nick Mutolo

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to switch and get great value on my auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vavan Vavan

Vavan Vavan

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from Geico. Love State Farm now. Insured all cars, my motorcycle and my house with them. Amazing service and price. Thank you George and Sam!"
Profile photo of Vartan Hovsepyan

Vartan Hovsepyan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when I inquired about a car insurance quote"
Profile photo of Lisa Carstoiu

Lisa Carstoiu

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Frias

Danny Frias

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anahit Asryan

Anahit Asryan

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Galstanyan

Maggie Galstanyan

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very trustworthy, helpful & truly cares about his clients. I definitely recommend George to everyone. Also, they have the most amazing customer service! Definitely a huge plus for me."
Profile photo of Tina Torosyan

Tina Torosyan

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, knowledgeable in products and service. They made the entire process quick and easy. Its a pleasure working with George Timuryan and his colleagues"
Profile photo of Madlen Pashinian

Madlen Pashinian

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Gafford

James Gafford

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an amazing costumer service. One of the workers name was Gary, most genuine and sweetest person I spoke with. I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks"
Profile photo of TC A

TC A

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service. I spoke with Garnik on the phone and he was clear, concise and direct with what I need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sofya Minasyan

Sofya Minasyan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agent, great service."
Profile photo of Anna Shakaryan

Anna Shakaryan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is super knowledgeable and helpful! He explained to me exactly how my policy works, there were no hidden things and I felt truly cared for"
Profile photo of Armina Mekertichian

Armina Mekertichian

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bree Ayala

Bree Ayala

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"ever since i joined state farm ive had nothing but the best reps! especially Sam, he is so professional and genuine!! he assisted me with everything that i needed, his service is outstanding! i’m so glad to have gotten help from him!! way to go statefarm!:)"
Profile photo of George Torosyan

George Torosyan

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched my auto home insurance and saved huge on bundling. George is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Arthur Acopians

Arthur Acopians

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D K

D K

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"George and his team are the best! Fantastic agent and agency! Professional and knowledgeable experts who I have trusted with all my financial needs for years and they have never let me down. Thank for for guidance and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of David Monterrosa

David Monterrosa

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5