Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Timuryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Timuryan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ар_Ам

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"George's office is amazing. I came walked in needing insurance and all the staff were extremely friendly. George D helped me with my auto and life insurance and I couldn't be happier."

StormyWorldRoblox

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank everyone in George's office enough for helping me with my life insurance. They are so knowledgeable and friendly I highly recommend"

salvador andrade

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was great to work with. He helped me and my mom out super fast to get insured."

Liz Stepanyan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hasmik was very helpful, she gave me the best deal on my car insurance. Went over every detail and explained everything to make sure I make a good decision."

Nora Baba

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional people, very patient in answering all of my questions in details. After shopping around for my life and auto policy, I ended up choosing them because of their excellent skills. Thank you for your service and support."

Polina Korennikova

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience buying insurance with the help of George T.! I’ve used 3 other insurance companies before but nobody has ever explained a policy to me as clear as George did. He made sure i had all the options on the table and answered all my questions. Definitely made me comfortable and made me feel like my vehicle and I are in the best hands! thank you!"

Aram Brutyan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't thank George and his staff enough for saving me a lot of money on my umbrella policy. I truly appreciate their help. Great customer service, great people. Highly recommend."

Shannon Gleckler

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Friendly, helpful and straightforward about rates and services."

anahit adamyan

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. George and his staff are very knowledgeable. I asked for a quote and in less than 10 minutes they contacted me back. They saved me a lot of money for my auto and home insurance. They always make sure you're properly covered, which means they do care about their customers. I highly recommend their services to everyone."

Gerland Avetisyan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service along with great prices and very honest people. You can’t ask for more from an insurance company. George has been our agent for a while now and I have never had a negative experience with him. Very grateful for George and his team!"

Alma T

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend visiting this location. George made me feel comfortable and went through all the options to give me the best car insurance."

Anna Kuregyan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Gevorg the good service, I love you very much"

Shawn Imomov

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"George D. was nothing short of amazing. Easiest and smoothest insurance experience in my life. Very knowledgeable, polite and professional.Got me insured at no time for the best price possible. From now on my go-to insurance agent. Highly recommend, you will not regret it!"

Farai Chieza

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer care. George was very helpful and explained everything clearly. Thank you!"

Jadore Barakat

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not thank George enough for saving so much money and time from other companies, George made it so easy to do the switch to what I call the best insurance provider there is."

Nick Brotman

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is the man, he helped me in a pinch last minute on both renter’s insurance and car - he’s the best!"

Nairi Tashchyan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a chance to get my insurance from Hasmik. She was amazing and very helpful. I fully recommend contacting her for any insurance needs."

Artur Mkrtchyan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great communication , they have your answer right away! They’re very professional in their job."

Vartan Hovsepyan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when I inquired about a car insurance quote"

Mr Mr

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did my business insurance. Great service, great staff!"

Hovik Muradyan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please give the amazing people at George's office a call to make sure your home is properly covered. I really appreciate George for taking some time to look at my previous homeowners policy because I wasn't getting the "great coverage" that I was told. They truly care at this office and look for ways to make sure you have good coverage and still save money. We were able to to get a cheaper price by switching the cars over to State Farm as well. I would highly recommend to call and get a quote!"

Lisa Carstoiu

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Mutolo is an agent at State farm. He has been extremely helpful with my son’s car and renter’s ins. He is knowledgeable, patient, understanding and stands by his company as he should! State farm is efficient, customer service oriented and always there for you!! I would highly recommend Nick and State farm!!! They are there when you need them. Thank you, Nick !!"

Danny Frias

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm took over as our mortgage and car insurance provider and we couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service and care we have received from them. All questions were immediately answered and when we made the switch it was done painlessly. No headaches involved. 5 stars!"

Johnny Rumelyan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with the help I received from George. I'm so glad I talked with him because he was very clear and gave me great information about what's important when it comes to auto insurance. Before I wasn't really aware of what coverages I had or what they even covered and he was more than happy to go over them with me. He helped me save money and even got me better coverage than what I had before by bundling my auto with a life insurance policy. This office really cares about their clients and I appreciated how they take time to inform you on all the ways you can protect yourself and the ones you love."

Marina Chakhalyan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only are all the team members in this office really nice, they are very informative and helped me get a better deal on my insurance. I switched over from SafeCo and saved a lot of money buy bundling my home and auto insurance. They explained what an umbrella policy is and how I will be getting much higher coverage limits on both my home and auto. George's team really took good care of me and I've never had such a great experience before dealing with insurance. Dont hesitate to give the office a call and see how you can make sure you're properly covered!"